Staff

Professor Minoru Okada mokada@is.
Associate Professor Takeshi Higashino higa@is.
Assistant Professor Duong Quang Thang thang@is.
Secretary Kioi Miki kioi@ad.

Students

Doctoral Program D3 Rian Ferdian rian.ferdian.qt7@is.
Ryan R. Paderna ryanranario-p@is.
Yuya Kaneko kaneko.yuya.kr2@is.
D2 Patino Gonzalez Miguel Angel miguel.patino.mk8@is.
D1 Brou William Fabrice brou.william_fabrice.br3@is.
Liu Chengbo liu.chengbo.ks7@is.
Master's Program M2 Kazuki Maruyama maruyama.kazuki.mz5@is.
Takumu Yahagi yahagi.takumu.yl9@is.
Reona Sugiyama sugiyama.reona.sl5@is.
Ratih Hikmah Puspita ratih.puspita.rj0@is
Yuta Okimoto okimoto.yuta.ov4@is.
Hiroto Kawabata kawabata.hiroto.kz9@is.
Kazuki Ohara ohara.kazuki.od6@is.
Tatsuki Ujihara ujihara.tatsuki.um0@is.
Sho Yoshida yoshida.sho.yg7@is.
M1 Huang Daiwei huang.daiwei.gv2@is.
Zhang Hao Zhang.hao.yy9@is.
Zhu Zeyu zhu.zeyu.yr4@is.
Hiroaki Yoshikawa yoshikawa.hiroaki.yz3@is.
Takahiro Ono ono.takahiro.oj4@is.
Hironobu Miyamoto miyamoto.hironobu.lw8@is.
Kazuki Ueda ueda.kazuki.ub8@is.

Former Graduated Members(Only japanese)   

Co-workers

-University Professor Emeritus
-Former University Vice-Chancellor
-Former Director of NTT Institute
Heiichi Yamamoto
-Former Associate Professor
-Former Principal Director of Original Fujitsu Ltd.
Takao Hara takao-ha@is.
Academic Affairs staff at Advanced Science and Technology Research Center Hiromi Takahata takahata@rsc.
-Former Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor in Okayama University
Hou Yafei yfhou@is.
Please add naist.jp suffix to e-mail addresses ending in @is. (Similarly for @ad. and @rsc.)